Global Journal of Economics and Business

Editor in Chief
Dr. Omar Yousif Ababneh
Refaad for Studies and Research, Jordan
editorgjeb@refaad.com
Editorial Team
Dr. Najib Samir Khreis
College of Sharia and Islamic Studies, Yarmouk University, Jordan
najeebkhreis@hotmail.com
Dr. Khaled Mohammad Al-Sawaie
Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Zarqa University, Jordan
ksawaie@zu.edu.jo
Suzan Ali Al-Salaimeh
Refaad for Studies and Research, Jordan
editorgjeb@refaad.com
Toqa M. Miqdadi
Proof-Reading, Refaad for Studies and Research, Jordan
editorgjeb@refaad.com
Advisory Editorial Board
Prof. Dr. Ahmed Aref Assaf
College of Business Administration, Tabouk University, Saudi Arabia
assafphd@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Ahmed Farouk Ghoneim
Faculty of Economics & Political Science, Cairo University, Egypt
aghoneim@gmx.de
Prof. Dr. Makhloufi Abdesselam
Dean of the Faculty of Economic Sciences, Taheri Mohammed Bashar University, Algeria
ma_abdessalem@yahoo.fr
Prof. Dr. Abdulhussein Jalil Alghaliby
Faculty of Management and Economics, University of Kufa, Iraq
alghaliby_2006@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Hamdi SH. Zourb
Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Islamic University - Gaza, Palestine
hzourb@iugaza.edu
Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Mohamed Khreis
Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Zarqa University, Jordan
i_khrais_economic@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Mohammed M. Al-kasasbeh
College of Finance and Business, International University of Islamic Sciences, Jordan
mohammed.al-kasasbeh@wise.edu.jo
Prof. Dr. Hani Jazaa Irtaimah
College of Finance and Business, International University of Islamic Sciences, Jordan
drhaniirtaimeh@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Ali Darub Kassar
College of Agriculture, University of Anbar, Iraq
adk_1966@yahoo.com
A.P. Dr. Emad Abu Agila
Faculty of Economics, University of AL-Zawia, Libya
baemad66@hotmail.com
A.P. Dr. Abdelrhman Ahmad Meero
Acting Dean of Business Faculty, Kingdom University, Bahrain
ar.meero@ku.edu.bh
Editorial Board
Prof. Dr. Boukhari Abdelhamid
Faculty of Economics, University of Ghardaia, Algeria
bkhamib@yahoo.com
Dr. Mohamed Nimer
School of Professional & Extended Studies, United States
nimer@american.edu
Dr. Ramadani Lalla
Faculty of Economics, University of laghouat, Algeria
l.ramdani@lagh-univ.dz
Dr. Asma Sghaier
University du Sud Toulon Var, France
asma_sghaier1983@yahoo.fr
Dr. Badr Shehda S. Hamdan
Faculty of Economics, University of Palestine, Palestine
Bsshamdan49@gmail.com
Dr. Badache Boubakeur
Faculty of Economics and Commercial Sciences, University Mohamed Bougherra of Boumerdes, Algeria
badachebob@yahoo.fr
Dr. Mostafa El Hachloufi
Faculty of Legal, Legal and Social Sciences, Hassan II University, Morocco
elhachloufi@yahoo.fr
Dr. Essa Hijab
Faculty of Economic, University of Mohammed Boudiaf , Algeria
hadjab80@gmail.com
Dr. Abdelhalim Elhamza
Faculty of Economic and Commercial Sciences and Management Sciences - University of Tebessa, Algeria
elhamza.d16@gmail.com
Dr. Abdellah Mayou
Faculty of Economic and Commercial Sciences and Management Sciences, University of Qasidi Marbah Borgla, Algeria
mayouabdellah@gmail.com
Dr. Mohammad Kashif
Faculty of Economic, IIMT University, India
mkashif69@gmail.com
Dr. Muhammad Azam Khan
Faculty of Business and Economics, Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan, Pakistan
drazam75@yahoo.com
Dr. Hamza Abdullah Yahya
Faculty of Business, Al-Jouf University, Saudi Arabia
hamza1552015@gmail.com
Dr. Ruba Nimer Abu Shihab
College of Business Administration, Taibah University, Saudi Arabia
rubaabushhab@gmail.com
Dr. Aboubaker Khoualed
Badji Mokhtar University- Annaba, Algeria
khoualed_aboubaker@yahoo.com
Dr. Mohammad Mushfiqul Haque Mukit
Jahangirnagar University, Bangladesh
info.mukit.au@gmail.com
Bibliographic Information Email: editorgjeb@refaad.com DOI: 10.31559/GJEB ISSN 2519-9293 (Online) ISSN 2519-9285 (Print) Freq. : Bimonthly Language : Arabic, English Articles : 346

Please Wait ...