International Journal of Hospitality and Tourism Studies

Editor in Chief
Mukhles Al-Ababneh
Al-Hussein Bin Talal University, Jordan
mukhles.ababneh@gmail.com
Advisory Editorial Board
Abdelkader A. Ababneh
Yarmouk University, Jordan
abdelkader@yu.edu.jo
Foued Benghadbane
University of Larbi Ben M’hidi Oum El Bouaghi, Algeria
fouad.benghadbane@gmail.com
Ghada Aly Hammoud
Helwan University, Egypt
profghada@gmail.com
Khalid M. Magablih
Yarmouk University, Jordan
kmagablih@yu.edu.jo
Mohamed Abou Taleb Mohamed
University of Sadat City, Egypt
gori_mido@yahoo.com
Pankaj Kumar Tyagi
Chandigarh University, India
pankaj.tsm@gmail.com
Toka Mahrous Fahmi
University of Sadat City, Egypt
toka_jjm@yahoo.com
Editorial Board
Atul Atmaram Ramgade
Dr.D.Y.Patil IHMCT, Tathawade, India
atul.ramgade@gmail.com
Ballina Ballina, Francisco Javier
University of Oviedo, Spain
fballina@uniovi.es
Brajesh K. Tiwari
Jawaharlal Nehru University, India
julybrajesh@gmail.com
Fajar Kusnadi Putra
Sekolah Tinggi Pariwisata Bandung, Indonesia
fap@stp-bandung.ac.id
Farhad Nazir
University of Swat, Pakistan
farhad@uswat.edu.pk
Firas J. Al-Shakhsheer
Al-Hussein Bin Talal University, Jordan
alshakhsheer.f.j@gmail.com
Jai Sonker
Amity University Rajastha, India
jaijs@rediffmail.com
Mamoun A. Habiballah
Al-Hussein Bin Talal University, Jordan
mamounh@yahoo.com
Mohammad B. Al-Badarneh
Yarmouk University, Jordan
mb.badarneh@yu.edu.jo
Ramzi M. Al Rousan
The Hashemite University, Jordan
ramzim@hu.edu.jo
Suhas J. Rao
EPMHRM-IIT Bombay, India
tourismsuhas@gmail.com
Bibliographic Information Email: editorijhts@refaad.com DOI: 10.31559/IJHTS ISSN 2709-0892 (Online) ISSN 2709-0884 (Print) Freq. : Biannually Language : Arabic, English Articles : 31

Please Wait ...