Bulletin of Advanced English Studies

Editor in Chief
Ibrahim F. Huwari
Zarqa University, Jordan
editorbaes@refaad.com
Editorial Board
A. TamilSelvi
Madurai Kamaraj University, India
tamilselvi@tce.edu
Abd-Alqader Btoush
Mutah University, Jordan
khattabx@yahoo.com
Abdul Majeed Al-Tayib Umar
Umm Al-Qura University, Saudi Arabia
drtayib@hotmail.com
Eissa Al Khotaba
Tabuk University, Saudi Arabia
alkhotabaeissa@gmail.com
Fadi Maher Saleh AL-Khasawneh
King Khalid University, Saudi Arabia
khasawneh83@yahoo.co.uk
Fawwaz Al-Abed Al-Haq
The Hashemite University, Jordan
fawazm57@gmail.com
Hany Mohammad Helmy Hanafy
Tanta University, Egypt
hanihanafi@yahoo.com
Maha Sourani
Lebanese University, Lebanon
maha.sourani@ul.edu.lb
Misbah Mahmood AL-Sulaimaan
Lebanese French University, Erbil, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
mmd_alsulaimaan@yahoo.com
Mohammad H. Keshavarz
Girne American University, Cyprus
keshavarz22@gmail.com
Mohammad Shaukat Ansari
L.N. Mithila University, India
shaukata12@yahoo.com
Murdhy Radad Alshamari
University of Hail, Saudi Arabia
snxparticles@yahoo.com
Muslim Eidan
University of Kufa, Iraq
dr.muslimeidan@yahoo.com
Noor Hashima Binti Abd. Aziz
University Utuara, Malaysia
noor934@uum.edu.my
Zainab Abbodi Ali
Southern Technical university in Basrah, Iraq
drzainabali912@gmail.com
Bibliographic Information Email: editorbaes@refaad.com DOI: 10.31559/BAES ISSN 2617-6459 (Online) ISSN 2617-6440 (Print) Freq. : Biannually Language : English Articles : 69

Please Wait ...