Contemporary Studies in Social Sciences

Editor in Chief
Prof. Fawwaz Ayoub Momani
Department of Counseling and Educational Psychology, Yarmouk University, Jordan
fawwazm@yu.edu.jo
Assistant Editor
Suzan Ali AL-Salaimeh
Refaad for Studies and Research, Jordan
editorsjssh@refaad.com
Proof-Reading
Toqa M. Miqdadi
Proof-Reading, Refaad for Studies and Research, Jordan
editorsjssh@refaad.com
Editorial Board
Prof. Dr. Ruba Fahmi Bataineh
Curriculum and Instruction Department, Yarmouk University, Jordan
rubab@yu.edu.jo
Prof. Dr. Dhafer Bin Mohamad Alqahtani
Department of Psychology, Imam Mohammad Ibn Saud Islamic University, Saudi Arabia
dalqahtani@imamu.edu.sa
Prof. Dr. Yahya Mubarak Khatatbeh
Department of Psychology, Imam Mohammad Ibn Saud Islamic University, Saudi Arabia
ymkatatbh@imamu.edu.sa
Prof. Dr. Mohammad F. Alhawamdeh
Curriculum and Instruction Department, Yarmouk University, Jordan
mohammad.f@yu.edu.jo
Prof. Dr. Akram Atef Rawashdeh
Department of Tourism and Travel, Yarmouk University, Jordan
akram_r@yu.edu.jo
Prof Dr. Ibrahim Abdel Halim Obada
Department of Economics and Islamic Banks,Yarmouk University, Jordan
eobadh@yu.edu.jo
Prof. Dr. ‪Samer Awad Al Nawaiseh‬
Geography Department, Yarmouk University, Jordan
s_nawaiseh@yu.edu.jo
Bibliographic Information Email: editorsjssh@refaad.com DOI: 10.31559/SJSSH ISSN ISSN Freq. : Biannually Language : Arabic, English Articles : 0

Please Wait ...