General Letters in Mathematics

Editor in Chief
Osama Y.Ababneh
Zarqa University, Jordan
editorglm@refaad.com
Associate Editor in Chief
Nidal Anakira
Irbid National University, Jordan
alanaghreh_nedal@yahoo.com
Waseem Asghar Khan
Baluchistan University of Engineering and Technology Khuzdar, Pakistan
waseemasg@gmail.com
Advisory Editorial Board
Ahmad Mohammad Al-Khazaleh
Al Albayt University, Jordan
ahmed_2005kh@yahoo.com
Anum Shafiq
Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China
anumshafiq@ymail.com
Basem Aref Frasin
Al al-Bayt University, Jordan
bafrasin@yahoo.com
Ekrem Savas
Istanbul Ticaret University, Turkey
ekremsavas@yahoo.com
M. Mosa Sawalha
University of Ha'il, Saudi Arabia
sawalha_moh@yahoo.com
M. R. Sidi Ammi
University Moulay Ismail, Morocco
sidiammi@ua.pt
Maslina Darus
University Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
maslina@ukm.edu.my
Mouhcine Tilioua
University Moulay Ismail, Morocco
mouhcine.tilioua@gmail.com
Raad Noori Butris
Department of Mathematics, University of Duhok, Iraq
raad.butris@uod.ac
Ravi P. Agarwal
Texas A&M University Kingsville, United States
Ravi.Agarwal@tamuk.edu
Editorial Board
Abdo Mohammed Ali Qahis
Najran University, Saudi Arabia
cahis82@gmail.com
Ala Ali Amourah
Irbid National University, Jordan
alaammour@yahoo.com
Ali Boussayoud
Department of Mathematics, University MSB Jijel, Algeria
alboussayoud@gmail.com
Ammar I. Mohamed
Technical Collage of Petroleum and Minerals Science, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
ammar.isam@dpu.edu.krd
Bolineni Venkateswarlu
Department of Mathematics, GITAM University, India
bvlmaths@gmail.com
Emrah Evren Kara
Department of Mathematics, Duzce University, Turkey
eevrenkara@duzce.edu.tr
Lahcen OUKHTITE
Department of Mathematics, S. M. ben Abdellah University of Fez, Morocco
oukhtitel@hotmail.com
Mihai Ilea
Gr.T.Popa University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Romania
ileamihai2004@yahoo.com
Mohammad A. AlQudah
German Jordanian University, Jordan
Mohammad.qudah@gju.edu.jo
Nourddin Saidou
Department of Mathematics, Euromed University of Fez, Morocco
n.saidou@insa.ueuromed.org
Omar Abu Arqub
Department of Mathematics, Al-Balqa Applied University, Jordan
o.abuarqub@bau.edu.jo
Ovidiu Bagdasar
School of Computing and Engineering, University of Derby, United Kingdom
o.bagdasar@derby.ac.uk
Qais Mustafa Abdulqader
Petroleum Geology Department, Duhok Polytechnic University, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
qais.mustafa@dpu.edu.krd
Rania Saadeh
Department of Mathematics, Zarqa University, Jordan
rsaadeh@zu.edu.jo
Rokiah Rozita Ahmad
The National University of Malaysia, Malaysia
rozy@ukm.edu.my
Bibliographic Information Email: editorglm@refaad.com DOI: 10.31559/GLM ISSN 2519-9277 (Online) ISSN 2519-9269 (Print) Freq. : Quarterly Language : English Articles : 152

Please Wait ...