General Letters in Mathematics

Editor in Chief
Osama Y.Ababneh
Zarqa University, Jordan
editorglm@refaad.com
Associate Editor in Chief
Ala Ali Amourah
Irbid National University, Jordan
alaammour@yahoo.com
Nidal Anakira
Irbid National University, Jordan
alanaghreh_nedal@yahoo.com
Advisory Editorial Board
Abdelmadjid Boudaoud
M'sila University, Algeria
boudaoudab@yahoo.fr
Ahmad Mohammad Al-Khazaleh
Al Albayt University, Jordan
ahmed_2005kh@yahoo.com
Anum Shafiq
Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China
anumshafiq@ymail.com
Basem Aref Frasin
Al al-Bayt University, Jordan
bafrasin@yahoo.com
E. M. Elsayed
King AbdulAziz University, Saudi Arabia
emmelsayed@yahoo.com
Ekrem Savas
Istanbul Ticaret University, Turkey
ekremsavas@yahoo.com
Hari Mohan Srivastava
University of Victoria, Canada
harimsri@math.uvic.ca
Lakshmi Narayan Mishra
Department of Mathematics, VIT University, India
lakshminarayanmishra04@gmail.com
M. Mosa Sawalha
University of Ha'il, Saudi Arabia
sawalha_moh@yahoo.com
M. R. Sidi Ammi
University Moulay Ismail, Morocco
sidiammi@ua.pt
Maslina Darus
University Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
maslina@ukm.edu.my
Mihai Ilea
Gr.T.Popa University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Romania
ileamihai2004@yahoo.com
Mouhcine Tilioua
University Moulay Ismail, Morocco
mouhcine.tilioua@gmail.com
Raad Noori Butris
Department of Mathematics, University of Duhok, Iraq
raad.butris@uod.ac
Ravi P. Agarwal
Texas A&M University Kingsville, United States
Ravi.Agarwal@tamuk.edu
Editorial Board
Abdelkrim Merzougui
M'sila University, Algeria
shamdadz@yahoo.fr
Abdo Mohammed Ali Qahis
Najran University, Saudi Arabia
cahis82@gmail.com
Ali Boussayoud
Department of Mathematics, University MSB Jijel, Algeria
alboussayoud@gmail.com
Alireza Valipour Baboli
Department of Mathematics, Technical and Vocational University, Iran
a.valipour@umz.ac.ir
Ammar I. Mohamed
Technical Collage of Petroleum and Minerals Science, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
ammar.isam@dpu.edu.krd
Bitla Hari Prasad
Department of Mathematics, Chaitanya Group of Colleges (Autonomous), India
sumathi_prasad73@yahoo.com
Bolineni Venkateswarlu
Department of Mathematics, GITAM University, India
bvlmaths@gmail.com
Emrah Evren Kara
Department of Mathematics, Duzce University, Turkey
eevrenkara@duzce.edu.tr
Ferit Gürbüz
Hakkari University, Turkey
feritgurbuz84@hotmail.com
Lahcen OUKHTITE
Department of Mathematics, S. M. ben Abdellah University of Fez, Morocco
oukhtitel@hotmail.com
M. S. Pukhta
University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology-Kashmir, India
mspukhta_67@yahoo.co.in
Mohammad A. AlQudah
German Jordanian University, Jordan
Mohammad.qudah@gju.edu.jo
Mustafa Ismail Al-Shammari
University of Anbar, Iraq
alheety@yahoo.com
Mustafa ÖZKAN
Department of Mathematics, Trakya University, Turkey
mustafaozkan@trakya.edu.tr
Nourddin Saidou
Department of Mathematics, Euromed University of Fez, Morocco
n.saidou@insa.ueuromed.org
Omar Abu Arqub
Department of Mathematics, Al-Balqa Applied University, Jordan
o.abuarqub@bau.edu.jo
Omar Selt
Department of Mathematics, university of M'sila, Algeria
selt.omar@yahoo.fr
Prebo Clifford Jackreece
Department Of Mathematics/Statistics, University Of Port Harcourt, Nigeria
prebo.jackreece@uniport.edu.ng
Qais Mustafa Abdulqader
Petroleum Geology Department, Duhok Polytechnic University, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
qais.mustafa@dpu.edu.krd
Radwan Mohammed Al-omary
Department of mathematics, Ibb university, Yemen
raradwan959@gmail.com
Rokiah Rozita Ahmad
The National University of Malaysia, Malaysia
rozy@ukm.edu.my
Sadam Mahmoud Issa Al-Wadi
The University of Jordan/ Aqaba, Jordan
Sadam_alwadi@yahoo.co.uk
Simge ÖZTUNÇ
Celal Bayar University, Turkey
simge.oztunc@cbu.edu.tr
Vishnu Narayan Mishra
Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, India
vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com
Wadei Fares AL-omeri
Department of Mathematics, Al-Balqa Applied University, Jordan
wadeimoon1@hotmail.com
Waseem Asghar Khan
Baluchistan University of Engineering and Technology Khuzdar, Pakistan
waseemasg@gmail.com
Bibliographic Information Email: editorglm@refaad.com DOI: 10.31559/GLM ISSN 2519-9277 (Online) ISSN 2519-9269 (Print) Freq. : Quarterly Language : English Articles : 144

Please Wait ...