Veterinary Medicine and Public Health Journal

Editor in Chief
Zuhair Bani Ismail
Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
zuhair72@just.edu.jo
Associate Editor in Chief
Wael Hananeh
Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
whananeh@just.edu.jo
Editorial Board
Abdelrahman Rawashdeh
Ezzain Arabians Studs, Kuwait
uzalkazemi@hotmail.com
Ahmed S. Naser
College of Veterinary Medicine, University of Mosul, Iraq
ahmedvet81@uomosul.edu.iq
Ali Abdulateef Al- bayati
AL Mustansiriyah University, Iraq
alialbayati_biochem@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq
Basel T.Assaf
Pfizer Inc. Drug Safety Research and Development, United States
basel.assaf@pfizer.com
Esmat Bakry Abdalla
Ain Shams University, Egypt
esmat54@hotmail.com
Firas Rashad Al-Samarai
Faculty of Agriculture, University of Baghdad, Iraq
firas_rashad@yahoo.com
Hazim Abdul Rahman Alhiti
Ministry of Health, Iraq
hazim.alhiti@uoanbar.edu.iq
Huda Falah Alqaraghuli
College of Veterinary Medicine, University of Baghdad, Iraq
dr.hudaalqaraghuli@yahoo.com
Hussein El Maghreby
Benha University, Egypt
hussen.almaghreby@fvtm.bu.edu.eg
Mohamed K. Al-Essa
The University of Jordan, Jordan
malessa@ju.edu.jo
Thnaian Althnaian
King Faisal University, Saudi Arabia
talthnaian@kfu.edu.sa
Yasser Albadrany
The University of Mosul, Iraq
yasseralbadrany@yahoo.com
Bibliographic Information Email: editorvmph@refaad.com DOI: 10.31559/VMPH ISSN 2707-7195 (Online) ISSN 2707-7187 (Print) Freq. : 3 Times / year Language : English Articles : 38

Please Wait ...